Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Births”

Births for Thursday, February 11, 2021

• Mr. and Mrs. Kamo‘i Refamonte greeted their fourth child, a boy, Tallon Kuha‘o Refamonte, weighing 6 pounds, 14 ounces, on Jan. 5, 2021, at…

Births for Thursday, February 4, 2021

• Chelbie and Nolan Kaohi greeted their daughter, Millie Reign Ku’uleimamo Kaohi weighing 7 pounds, 7 ounces, on Dec. 20, 2020, at Kauai Veterans Memorial…

Births for Sunday, January 24, 2021

• Chelsie Labuguen and Lance Ragudo greeted their fourth child, a girl, Kyhlina Nayeli Kahoku‘Okalani Kaliloa Ragudo, weighing 4 pounds, 3.6 ounces, on Dec. 17,…

Births for Thursday, January 21, 2021

• Liliana Akuna and Makoa Pa greeted their son, Kuha’o Kahikinano’eao Akuna-Pa weighing 9 pounds, 6 ounces, on Dec. 11, 2020, at Kauai Veterans Memorial…

Births for Friday, January 9, 2021

• Kayla Santa Ana and Jordan Balilea greeted their third child, a boy, Koltyn Ka‘imipono Balilea, weighing 6 pounds, 14.2 ounces, on Nov. 11, 2020,…

Births for Tuesday, December 28, 2020

• Mr. and Mrs. Michael Mears greeted their second child, a girl, Tory Aziah Mears, weighing 7 pounds, 0.3 ounces, on Nov. 5, 2020, at…

Births for Wednesday, December 17, 2020

• Nana and Travis Williams welcomed their daughter, Mitena Mana-Taya-Humi Williams, weighing 7 pounds, 13 ounces, on Oct. 15, 2020, at their home accompanied by…

Births for Tuesday, December 8, 2020

• Kyrie Simeona and Aaron Domingcil greeted their son, Jesse Kahanula‘iho‘opa‘aikapu‘uwai Domingcil, weighing 7 pounds, 15 ounces, on Oct. 10, 2020, at Kauai Veterans Memorial…

Births for Tuesday, November 24, 2020

• Bethany and Jeffrey Schoeny greeted their first child, a girl, Beatrix Marie Schoeny, weighing 5 pounds, 11 ounces, on Sept. 24, 2020, at Wilcox…

Births for Sunday, October 25, 2020

• Vili and Christian Koli greeted their first sixth child, a boy, Tevita Musika Masaniai Koli, weighing 8 pounds, 12 ounces, on Sept. 2, 2020…