Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Births”

Births for Saturday, February 24, 2024

• Daniel Jack and Sheena Murphy greeted their first child, a boy, Hunter Haikili Murphy-Jack, weighing 5 pounds, 13 ounces, on Dec. 5, 2023, at…

Births for Friday, January 19, 2023

• Keoki Pantorilla and Kehaulani Relacion greeted their third child, a boy, Rhyzen Nalaniehiku Matthew Pantorilla, weighing 6 pounds, 1 ounces, on Nov. 18, 2023,…

Births for Saturday, December 16, 2023

• Porfirio and Kelly Vazquez greeted their second child, a girl, Lilian Adeline Vazquez, weighing 6 pounds, 5.8 ounces, on Oct. 22, 2023, at Wilcox…

Births for Saturday, November 4, 2023

• Kaleo and Shantel Duarte greeted their third child, a girl, Kaleah Kawainani Duarte, weighing 6 pounds, 2.8 ounces, on Sept. 22, 2023, at Wilcox…

Births for Friday, November 3, 2023

• Devin and Kiana Parado greeted their first child, a boy, Jhett Haze Ka‘eokai Parado, weighing 6 pounds, 2.5 ounces, on Sept. 13, 2023, at…

Births for Thursday, November 2, 2023

• Matthan Erakdrik and Kimberly Farin greeted their third child, a girl, Jenera Jeaaania Erakdrik at Wilcox Medical Center. • Kalani Junior Scanlan and Kayla…

Births for Saturday, October 21, 2023

• Kasey Kelley and Kacie‘lin Hesapene greeted their first child, a boy, Kailin-Ryze Kala‘iakea Hesapene Kelley, weighing 7 pounds, 10.2 ounces, on Aug. 15, 2023,…

Births for Wednesday, October 11, 2023

• Matthew and Pinky Wilson greeted their first child, a boy, Matthew Ryan Atadero Wilson, weighing 7 pounds, 4.7 ounces, on Aug. 31, 2023, at…

Births for Monday, October 9, 2023

• Meaghan Sims and Louis Matias IV greeted their daughter, Elikapeka Elsie Mo’ivahinenohokula Louise Matias, weighing 4 pounds, 11 ounces, on Aug. 29, 2023, at…

Births for Thursday, October 5, 2023

• Kalapaki Ellis and Destiny Smith greeted their third child, a girl, Kealalaumoani Hala‘i Ellis, weighing 7 pounds, 13 ounces, on Aug. 24, 2023, at…