Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Obituaries”

Obituary for Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Shizuko Iwamoto Shiramizu Shizuko Iwamoto Shiramizu, 95, of Lihu‘e, passed away on Sept. 25, 2020, on O‘ahu. She was born in Kapa‘a. Shizuko was predeceased…

Obituary for Monday, July 26, 2021

William Bartolome Ganitano William Bartolome Ganitano, 58, passed away in Lihu‘e on July 15, 2021. He was born in Solsona, Ilocos Norte, Philippines, on Nov.…

Obituaries for Friday, July 23, 2021

Carolina ‘Kalena’ Santos Carolina “Kalena” Santos, 88, of Kekaha, joined the Lord in heaven July 4, 2021, in the comfort of her home, with her…

Obituaries for Thursday, July 22, 2021

Charleen K. S. Andrade Charleen K. S. Andrade passed away on June 23, 2021, at Wilcox Medical Center at the age of 74. She was…

Obituaries for Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Carolina ‘Kalena’ Santos Carolina “Kalena” Santos, 88, of Kekaha, joined the Lord in heaven July 4, 2021, in the comfort of her home, with her…

Obituaries for Friday, July 16, 2021

Donald J. Travaso Donald J. Travaso, “Sheriff of Hanama‘ulu”, passed away peacefully at home on May 1, 2021. He was born in Lihu‘e, on Nov.…

Obituary for Thursday, July 15, 2021

Terry V. Sagocio Terry V. Sagocio of Kaumakani passed away on June 16, 2021, at the age of 85. She was born on April 16,…

Obituaries for Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Donald J. Travaso Donald J. Travaso, “Sheriff of Hanama‘ulu,” passed away peacefully at home on May 1, 2021. He was born in Lihu‘e on Nov.…

Obituaries for Thursday, July 8, 2021

Theresa B. Kimura Theresa B. Kimura passed away on June 13, 2021, at the age of 86, at Samuel Mahelona Memorial Hospital. She was born…

Obituary for Tuesday, July 6, 2021

John Elbert Peery V John Elbert Peery V, 7 months, of Koloa, passed away at Wilcox Medical Center on June 22, 2021. He was born…