Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Obituaries”

Obituaries for Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tevita Mafi Tovi Tevita Mafi Tovi, 83, of Lihu‘e, passed away at Wilcox Medical Center on April 19, 2022. He was born in Kapa, Tonga…

Obituaries for Sunday, May 8, 2022

Leonard Esona Sr. Leonard Esona Sr., 75, of Las Vegas, passed away at the North Las Vegas VA Medical Center, on Jan. 16, 2021. He…

Obituaries for Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Alperica Galiza Ramento Alperica Galiza Ramento, 66, of Puhi, passed away at home on April 20, 2022. She was born in Tumauini, Isabela, Philippines, on…

Obituaries for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Robert T. Kunioka Robert T. Kunioka passed away on April 6, 2022, at the age of 91, at his residence. He was born on Jan.…

Obituary for Monday, May 2, 2022

Mitsue Hirata Mitsue Hirata of Kapa‘a passed away at the age of 100 on April 25, 2022, in ‘Oma‘o. She was born on Dec. 7,…

Obituaries for Sunday, May 1, 2022

Taylor ‘T-Money’ Pagador Taylor “T-Money” Pagador, of Koloa, passed away on April 8, 2022, at the age of 30, at Wilcox Medical Center. Born in…

Obituaries for Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Anthony Hubahib Anthony Hubahib passed away on March 7, 2022. He is survived by wife Taiko Hubahib and sister Rose Aluag. He was born on…

Obituary for Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Julie Michelle Field Julie Michelle Field passed away on April 13, 2022, at the age of 66, at her home in Aiea, O‘ahu. She was…

Obituaries for Monday, April 25, 2022

Helene Eiko Tada Helene Eiko Tada passed away on March 13, 2022, at the age of 72, in Lihu‘e. She was born on Aug. 30,…

Obituaries for Sunday, April 24, 2022

Thomas ‘Tom’ Cooper Thomas “Tom” Cooper, 77, of Kailua, O‘ahu, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by family on April 6, 2022. He is survived…