Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Obituaries”

Obituaries for Monday, June 10, 2019

Alan Gerardo Alan Gerardo was born on June 15, 1958, in Lihue. He passed away peacefully in his home in Ridgecrest, California, at age 60,…

Obituary for Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Jason Woodruff Jason Woodruff passed away comfortably May 13, 2019, in Montclair, N.J. He was 75. He was a long-time resident of Poipu and Koloa.…

Obituary for Monday, June 3, 2019

Vicenta Jose Dumbrique Vicenta Jose Dumbrique, 93, of Lihue, passed away at Wilcox Medical Center on May 5, 2019. She was born in Laoag City,…

Obituaries for Thursday, May 30, 2019

Washington Bennett IV Washington Bennett IV passed away at Kauai Veteran Memorial Hospital on May 24, 2019, at the age of 70. He was born…

Obituaries for Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Mary Lou Barela Mary Lou Barela passed away at her home in Lihue on April 9, 2019, following several years of living with cancer. She…

Obituary for Tuesday, May 28, 2019

John Whitney Kaulula‘au Kaulukukui John Whitney Kaulula‘au Kaulukukui, 64, of Kapaa, died peacefully at Samuel Mahelona Memorial Hospital on March 23, 2019. He was born…

Obituaries for Friday, May 24, 2019

Shirley Jane Ipac Shirley Jane Ipac, 71, of Eleele, passed away at Wilcox Medical Center on May 9, 2019. She was born on Kauai on…

Obituaries for Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Shirley Jane Ipac Shirley Jane Ipac of Eleele passed away at Wilcox Medical Center on May 9, 2019, at the age of 71. She was…

Obituary for Saturday, May 18, 2019

John Joseph Hunt Jr. John Joseph Hunt Jr., 66, of Kilauea, passed away at home on May 9, 2019. He was born in Miami, Florida,…

Obituaries for Friday, May 17, 2019

Katherine McNelly Katherine McNelly, 84, of Lihue, passed away on April 13, 2019, at her home. She was born on July 1, 1934, in Lihue,…